Kontakta oss

Fridh & Hell´s Bygg AB
Strandvägen 26
666 30 Bengtsfors
Växel: 0531-54 81 50

Jonas Fred Hell
Delägare / Entreprenad
0531-54 81 51
jonas@fhbygg.se

Robban Fridh
Delägare / Snickeri
0531-54 81 52
robban@fhbygg.se

Michael Schagerström
Platsschef
0531-54 81 44
michael@fhbygg.se

Fredrik Lund
Arbetsledare
0531-54 81 53
fredrik@fhbygg.se

Angelica Mattsson
3D ritare / Projektör
070-286 50 01
angelica@fhbygg.se

Johan Jansson
Sprutisolering
0531-54 81 61
johanj@fhbygg.se

Jeanette Nilsson
Administration
0531-54 81 54
jeanette@fhbygg.se

 

Läs vår broschyr